Quand des sourds écoutent l’interprète LSF / LPC

When deaf persons are listening to the interpreter who uses sign language or cued spech
interprête

1,014 Comments

Filed under Interprète LSF / LPC, Vie de sourd

1,014 responses to “Quand des sourds écoutent l’interprète LSF / LPC

  1. I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own blog and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  2. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites on the net. I’m going to recommend this blog!

  3. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  4. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

  5. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  6. Can I just say what a comfort to find somebody who really knows what they are discussing over the internet. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  7. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  8. Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  9. Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  10. This is the proper blog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would wantHaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  11. Good post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

