Quand un sourd essaie de placer un mot dans un groupe d’entendants…

sourd

2 Comments

March 29, 2013 · 6:38 pm

2 responses to “Quand un sourd essaie de placer un mot dans un groupe d’entendants…

  1. In the great design of things you secure a B- just for effort and hard work. Where you actually confused me personally was first in all the details. You know, it is said, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be much more true at this point. Having said that, let me say to you what exactly did give good results. Your article (parts of it) is definitely highly engaging and that is possibly the reason why I am taking the effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, while I can certainly notice the jumps in reasoning you come up with, I am definitely not convinced of just how you seem to unite your ideas which inturn produce the actual final result. For the moment I will subscribe to your position but trust in the foreseeable future you actually connect the facts better.

  2. Some truly nice and utilitarian information on this website, also I believe the style contains great features.

Leave a Reply

